Bed time

Hello. It’s around 4am and I’m about to try that thing called sleep as I have my first day of work tomorrow at half 3 and I’m pretty nervous about it. I’ve been listening to Sam Smith’s album The Lonely Hour. It’s quite impressive. I can remember when I first heard Sam Smith’s songs ‘La La La’ and ‘Money On My Mind’, I absolutely detested the man. However, when ‘Stay With Me’ came out, despite not liking it at first, I grew to love it. Then when I heard ‘I’m Not The Only One’ I loved the guys music. His voice and style is very different to most male artists out there. Anyway, the point is that not everything is as it seems to begin with so don’t judge things too quickly. This was by far my worst post so far.
Another pointless post by maraudingminds.

Leave a Reply

